Library Leadership

Library Management

 Chief Librarian

 Judy Moore

 jmoore@tnrd.ca
250-377-7070

 Manager of Community Libraries & Engagement
 Melissa Lowenberg

 mlowenberg@tnrd.ca
250-377-7072

 Manager of Kamloops Libraries  & Engagement
 Margo Schiller

 mschiller@tnrd.ca
 250-372-5145 /
 250-554-1124 

 Manager of Discovery & Support  Services
 Jenny Abramzik

 jabramzik@tnrd.ca
250-377-6303

Coordinators

Adult Services Coordinator
Jessica Dinan

jdinan@tnrd.ca
 250-554-1124

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Dara Hill

dhill@tnrd.ca
 250-377-2228

Collections & E-Library Coordinator 
 Emily Olsen

 eolsen@tnrd.ca
 250-377-6304

Customer Experience Coordinator
Meg Gregory

mgregory@tnrd.ca
 250-372-5145

Library Administration

Sign up for the TNRL newsletter

Subscribe to get the latest news.

Card
Programs
Digital
Explore
Visit
Notice!
Notice Content Goes Here.
Scroll to Top