Library Leadership

Library Management

 Chief Librarian

 Judy Moore

 jmoore@tnrd.ca
250-377-7070

 Manager of Community Libraries & Engagement
 Melissa Lowenberg

 mlowenberg@tnrd.ca
250-377-7072

 Manager of Kamloops Libraries  & Engagement
 Margo Schiller

 mschiller@tnrd.ca
 250-372-5145 /
 250-554-1124 

 Manager of Discovery & Support  Services
 Stirling Prentice

 sprentice@tnrd.ca
250-377-6304

Coordinators

 Special Projects &  E-Library  Coordinator
 Jenny Abramzik

 jabramzik@tnrd.ca
 250-377-6303

 Digital Literacy & Teen Services  Coordinator
 Joey da Costa

 jdacosta@tnrd.ca
 250-554-1124 

 Customer Experience Coordinator
 Emily Olsen

 eolsen@tnrd.ca
 250-554-1124

 Children’s Services Coordinator
 Meg Ross

 mross@tnrd.ca
 250-372-5145

 Adult Services Coordinator
 Catherine Schmidt

 cschmidt@tnrd.ca
 250-372-5145

Library Administration

Sign up for the TNRL mailing list

Subscribe to get the latest news.

Scroll to Top

Welcome to our New Website!

Help us improve your experience by taking our short survey