Library Leadership

Library Management

 Chief Librarian

 Judy Moore

 jmoore@tnrd.ca
250-377-7070

 Manager of Community Libraries & Engagement
 Melissa Lowenberg

 mlowenberg@tnrd.ca
250-377-7072

 Manager of Kamloops Libraries  & Engagement
 Margo Schiller

 mschiller@tnrd.ca
 250-372-5145 /
 250-554-1124 

 Manager of Discovery & Support  Services
 Jenny Abramzik

 jabramzik@tnrd.ca
250-377-6303

Coordinators

Adult Services Coordinator
 Catherine Schmidt

cschmidt@tnrd.ca
 250-554-1124

Indigenous Engagement Coordinator
 Jessie Lampreau

jlampreau@tnrd.ca
250-554-1124

 Digital Literacy & Teen Services  Coordinator
 Joey da Costa

 jdacosta@tnrd.ca
 250-554-1124 

Collections & E-Library Coordinator 
 Emily Olsen

 eolsen@tnrd.ca
 250-377-6304

 Children’s Services Coordinator
 Meg Ross

 mross@tnrd.ca
 250-372-5145

Library Administration

Sign up for the TNRL newsletter

Subscribe to get the latest news.

Card
Programs
Digital
Explore
Visit
Notice!
Notice Content Goes Here.
Scroll to Top